Hello and welcome to another post!

ENHYPEN has released a new album and I really like it so much. They seem to have grown musically and even in the industry.

If you have not checked out my podcast episode on the controversy surrounding Lil Nas X MONTERO release, then check it out here

  • Not For Sale by ENHYPEN
  • Mixed Up by ENHYPEN
  • Renegades by ONE OK ROCK
  • Spider by Hoshi
  • MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)
  • Exorcism by Clarity
  • Cry For Love by Baekhyun

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply